Monday Funnies – Dog Wisdom Memes Part ONE…


Morning People,
Here are memes for the heart. Touching and yet so true. They reminded me of my cat that I had for twenty-two years. Clay was a sweetie. He would sit on the window bank waiting for me to come home. I could see him fussing, which he always did when I got home, demanding to know why I was late.
Wishing all of you a great week, and although I don’t say it often, hang in there. You can do it.
Shalom aleichem,

Pat Garcia 2 August 13 2016

 

 

 

Pat Garcia

About patgarcia

Writer, Blogger, Poet, Singer, Musician
This entry was posted in Apple Products. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Monday Funnies – Dog Wisdom Memes Part ONE…

  1. Just took the dog for a walk this morning and she certainly did that

    Like

  2. Those are precious. I like the first–waiting by the door. It’s so true.

    Like

  3. Awwww! I miss the company of dogs. On the other hand, I don’t miss having to get up early to let the dog out, then rush back home to let the dog out, then… What I really need is a barn with a comfy dog bed and a doggie door. Someday.

    Like

Comments are closed.