The iPad Pro – Its Cover – A Tip


Version 2

Hello Everyone,

Today, let me give those of you who have the iPad Pro a tip, or if you are planning to invest in one, this tip is crucial for you also.

 

DON’T SAVE BY NOT BUYING THE COVER THAT GOES WITH IT!

That cover protects your display screen and is a handy supporter when you want the iPad Pro to stand alone without holding it in your hand while writing. It saves you many heartaches.

That’s it for today.

 

Until the November 11th, be safe.

Shalom aleichem,

Pat Garcia August 13 2016

 

 

 

 

Pat Garcia

About patgarcia

Writer, Blogger, Poet, Singer, Musician
This entry was posted in Apple Products, iPad Pro. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The iPad Pro – Its Cover – A Tip

  1. Good tip. I can’t imagine my iPad without the cover.

    Like

  2. Annika Perry says:

    I totally agree. I wonder though, it sounds as if you write from experience.

    Like

Comments are closed.