The iPad Pro and its Keyboard


img_0350

 

 

 

 

 

 

The iPad Pro has a keyboard, and it can be purchased with it or later. I hear you saying that is nothing new; the iPad Air has its own keyboard too.

 

img_0356

 

 

 

 

 

However, it is not as comfortable to use as the keyboard that belongs to the iPad Pro. I have both keyboards, and I can say that with the iPad 4, I preferred to use the virtual keyboard.

 

img_0351

 

 

 

 

 

With the iPad Pro, I love using the keyboard that attaches easily to it. It feels like I am using my computer keyboard.

img_0353

 

 

 

 

 

How do you attach it? Easy. The connection is on the side, and like a magnet, it aligns with the three points on the side of the iPad Pro.

 

img_0354

 

 

 

 

 

Here is a picture from the side in my  office with paper everywhere, but I am a writer.

 

Until the September 30th, be safe.

Shalom aleichem,

Pat Garcia August 13 2016

 

 

 

 

Pat Garcia

About patgarcia

Writer, Blogger, Poet, Singer, Musician
This entry was posted in iPad Pro, Keyboards and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The iPad Pro and its Keyboard

  1. Love my ipad pro. Typing this out with my smart keyboard.

    Like

  2. Very useful. I’m looking at the iPad Pro.

    Like

Comments are closed.