Monday Funnies…


Good Evening Everyone,

It is Monday and I am still hanging in there with the A to Z Blog Challenge. However, I needed a laugh and going through my emails saw the post from Chris the story reading ape’s blog.
I wasn’t smiling when I started reading it but after the third cup, I was barreling over with laughter.
I hope it does the same thing for you.

Have a great week and for those of you participating in the A to Z Blog Challenge, hang in there. We CAN do it.

Shalom,
Pat Garcia

About patgarcia

Writer, Blogger, Poet, Singer, Musician
This entry was posted in Apple Products. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Monday Funnies…

  1. I depend upon Chris to cheer up my Mondays too, Pat.

    Like

  2. Aaaawwwww. Aunty Acid is back… finally. LOL These just made my day. Thanks for sharing them!

    Like

Comments are closed.