Monday Funnies…


Morning or Afternoon People,

If you are feeling like I am today, then you need a good laugh. Here are some great ones courtesy of Chris TheStoryReadingApe’sBlog, and I hope you enjoy them.

Shalom,
Pat Garcia

About patgarcia

Writer, Blogger, Poet, Singer, Musician
This entry was posted in Apple Products. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Monday Funnies…

  1. Bwahahahaaaa. So hilarious! I had to re-blog it too. LOL

    Like

  2. Love these, Pat. They always start my day off right.

    Like

  3. Marquessa says:

    Love these sooo much!💕💕💕

    Like

  4. sandrafingerut says:

    Love them. Sorry haven’t been reading to many blogs. Have glaucoma so usually after a little writing or some reading. I just can’t get around like I used to, but you’re welcome to check out whatever weird thoughts I get.

    Like

    • patgarcia says:

      Good Afternoon Sandra,
      I took some time out after the A to Z Blogging Challenge and therefore am just getting back to you. Thank you for coming by and yes, I would love to check out of your writing. I will definitely drop by.
      Shalom aleichem,
      Patricia

      Like

  5. Liesbet says:

    Thanks for the laugh, Pat! I could use it today. Have a great rest of your week.

    Like

Comments are closed.