Monday Funnies…


Good Morning Everyone,
Here is Aunty Acid. Her last quote gave me the biggest laugh, because it is so true.
So, here are the MONDAY Laughs courtesy of Chris The Story Reading Ape’s Blog.
Enjoy.
Have a great week.

Shalom Aleichem,
Pat Garcia

About patgarcia

Writer, Blogger, Poet, Singer, Musician
This entry was posted in Apple Products. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Monday Funnies…

  1. Thanks Patricia 😀

    Like

  2. What a fun way to start Monday, Pat!

    Like

  3. OMG. I was giggling and laughing once again. Thanks for sharing these, Patti. They’re hilarious! 😀

    Like

    • patgarcia says:

      Doesn’t he have a fantastic blog and his MONDAY FUNNIES made my day. Especially the last one, with which window to throw them out of. If I am aggravated, I’d choose whichever was closer. -:)
      Hope you’re fine. I’m looking forward to our writer’s chat in Karlsruhe.
      Shalom,
      Patti

      Liked by 1 person

      • Yes, his blog is the best!! I really enjoy it every time – once a week – and once in a while in between. 🙂 And he is a very helpful person and supportive friend too. I too am looking so forward to meeting you. I can’t wait. 🙂

        Like

Comments are closed.