Monday Funnies – Is there a Doctor in the house? Cartoons…


Good Morning Everyone,

This morning I have laughed until tears were streaming out of my eyes. In fact, there is still a big smile on my face. Why? You ask.

Well, I read the MONDAY FUNNIES that Chris posts on his Story Reading Ape Blog.

This week the funnies are all about doctors and some of them tickled my funny bones because there’s some truth in them, and without realizing it, I found  myself laughing at myself.

So grab a coffee and take a minute to sit back and laugh.

Have a great week and for those of you who don’t know it, I’m participating in the NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month). I don’t mind you sending up positive affirmations that I’ll make it through and reach my goal of sixty thousand words.

Shalom,
Pat Garcia

About patgarcia

Writer, Blogger, Poet, Singer, Musician
This entry was posted in Apple Products. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Monday Funnies – Is there a Doctor in the house? Cartoons…

  1. THIS was simply hilarious and I had a good laugh! Thanks for sharing it.

    And of course I do wish you GOOD LUCK for your NaNoWriMo and that you’re going to read your goal!! You’ll be successful! I KNOW IT!! 🙂 ❤

    Like

  2. TBM says:

    Best of luck!

    Like

  3. Janice Wald says:

    Hi Patricia,
    I know Chris, Aurora Jean, Send Sunshine, and other here.
    I am Janice. I guest posted for Chris last summer. You commented on my article, but I only just saw this now, or I would have come sooner. I did check off “Notify me of new comments…” but I never saw it.
    You must get a lot of traffic with your wonderful tagline. I am not tech savvy but have Apple product. Many midlifers aren’t and can really use your support.
    Apparently, you have an entertaining site as well as helpful. I noticed the comics.
    Nice to meet you.
    Janice

    Like

    • patgarcia says:

      Hi Janice,
      I participated in NaNo and so I am still catching up with everything that I let get behind. Your article was fantastic and I enjoyed it.
      It’s nice meeting you too and I wish you a very Merry Christmas.
      Shalom,
      Patricia

      Like

  4. Teehee! HA ha HA! You never fail to help spread laughter! Thank you for that!

    Keep on writing my little NaNoWriMo fiend! 🙂

    Like

    • patgarcia says:

      Thank you my dear friend. It’s taken me some time to get around to getting through all of my blogs to say thanks to all those who supported me during NaNo.
      Love you, Liz.
      Shalom,
      Pat

      Like

Comments are closed.