MONDAY FUNNIES with MAXINE…


Hello everyone,
I’ve been pretty busy writing and have missed passing on the Monday Morning Funnies from Chris The Story Reading Ape’s Blog. Forgive me. Although it’s Tuesday, here’s a nice way to put gas in your week. Take a few minutes to laugh. We all need it.
Shalom,
Pat Garcia

About patgarcia

Writer, Blogger, Poet, Singer, Musician
This entry was posted in Apple Products. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to MONDAY FUNNIES with MAXINE…

  1. Thanks Pat – Better late than never 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I think it’s hilarious, no matter what day of the week it’s posted. 🙂 Thanks so much for the laugh, Patti. Hugs

    Like

    • patgarcia says:

      So true. It doesn’t matter when it posted, Chris’s blog will make you laugh and that’s what we need. There is not enough laughter in the world. Too many people are taking themselves too seriously.
      Shalom,
      Patti

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh gosh, that last one had me laughing out loud! So true, so true – all of them, but that last one, is a gem! Thanks!

    Like

  4. Denise Covey says:

    Pat, I’ll be laughing all day!

    Like

  5. The older I get, the more I relate to Maxine!

    Stephanie
    http://stephie5741.blogspot.com

    Like

    • patgarcia says:

      Same here, Stephanie. The older I get, I loosen up. Like Maxine, I see the important things in life. 🙂
      Thank you for dropping by.
      Shalom,
      Pat

      Like

Comments are closed.