RANDOM MONDAY FUNNIES…


Good Morning Everyone,
Chris has done it again on thestoryreadingapeblog.com. These are great, and they will pep up your week, especially if you have the Monday or Tuesday blues.
Enjoy, laugh, and have a great week.
Shalom,
Pat Garcia

About patgarcia

Writer, Blogger, Poet, Singer, Musician
This entry was posted in Apple Products. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to RANDOM MONDAY FUNNIES…

  1. Aha! I got the Monday blues… now finally I know what’s bothering me! 😉
    Thanks for sharing them. Chris has them all! LOL

    Like

  2. I love visiting Chris’ website Mondays. It always starts the week off right.

    Like

    • patgarcia says:

      Hi Jacqui,
      Sorry for being late saying thank you, but my schedule was overloaded. I love Chris’ site too. It puts pep in my week.
      Thank you so much for dropping by.
      Shalom,
      Pat

      Like

  3. TBM says:

    I’m a bit late, but happy Monday. Better yet, happy one day closer to the weekend.

    Like

    • patgarcia says:

      Hi,
      Don’t feel bad about being late. I’m late also getting to all my comments. It has been pretty hectic. Thank you so much for dropping by.
      Shalom;
      Pat

      Like

  4. Denise says:

    Happy Sunday Pat! Ha ha, these gave me a laugh. So funny. Especially the coffee one. Me to a tee (tea)!!

    Lovely to have you signed up for WEP.

    Denise 🙂

    Like

    • patgarcia says:

      Hi Denise,
      Believe it or not, I am finally getting around to my comments after a wonderful WEP and before that a wonderful experience co-hosting IWSG.
      Thank you so much for dropping by.
      Shalom,
      Pat

      Like

Comments are closed.